top of page

Indy Golf Classic Executive Committee

Thank you to all of our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society Indy Golf Classic Executive Committee. Their dedication and tireless work is instrumental in ensuring the tournament's continued success.

2024 Executive Committee Members:

Betsy Henke Garfield, Henke Development Group - Partner  - Executive Co-Chair
Kevin Pastoor, AON - Managing Director & Market Leader - Executive Co-Chair

Alex Barnstead - Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Ashley Braun - Kindred Hospital/ScionHealth
Ashley Christie - Katz, Sapper & Miller

Blaine DeCamp - Merchants Capital
Julie Dunscomb - Delta Dental of Indiana

David Garamoni - SpencerStuart
Jon Gilman - Microsoft
Joseph Kelley - Morgan Stanley

Matt McBroom - Aaron Wealth Advisors
Matthew Ochs - D.R. Horton
Rich Pentz - Principal Global Investors
Kevin Sasena - SBC Wealth Management

Ryan Thomas - First Trust
Collin Weir - Morgan Stanley
Barry Wood - Indiana University Health

bottom of page